(Home - Those Groovy Tunes / BACK)

Live in Stockholm 1965/ Bill Evans
Live in Stockholm 1965/ Bill Evans

Royal Jazz RJD519
1 You and the Night and the Music
2 'Round about Midnight
3 Funkallero
4 What Is This Thing Called Love
5 Very Early
6 Our Love Is here to Stay
7 All of You
8 Elsa
9 Nardis
10 'Round about Midnight
11 I should Care
12 Time Remembered
13 All of You

Bill Evans piano
Palle Danielsson bass
Rune Carlsson drums
Recorded live at the Golden Circle, in Nov 1965
Bill Evansはこの年何回も訪欧したようで、これは年末の楽旅でのGolden Circleライブ。いつもとは違う地元ジャズメンとのセッションで、興味深いし、出来もいい。